Resetting the Map

Please note that this is irreversible and will be permanently deleted.

Go to the main page of your Rust server on our panel
Click the "Wipe Map" button under Utilities

Click "Run Script"

Your server will automatically restart and wipe the map

Resetting Blueprints

Blueprints are an important aspect to Rust that allows players to progress through the game by unlocking recipes for higher tier items. These are often done in conjunction with a map wipe. Wiping this blueprints often help to reset your server to an earlier state encouraging new players to join. Performing one of these wipes takes only a couple minutes.

Go to the main page of your Rust server on our panel
Click the "Other Utilities" button under Utilities, then choose "Wipe Blueprints"

Click "Run Script"

Your server will automatically restart and wipe the player blueprints
Reboot your server
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!